给顾问 Stella He 的评价:

学姐的解答耐心细致,帮助我分析了个人经历并梳理了PS框架,也给出了很多其他方面的建议,非常感谢学姐!!

给服务的评价:

很好

Yuhang avatar Yuhang 2022-07-27
给顾问 Skylar H 的评价:

It's really a nice experience to work on my CV with Skylar, recommend her!

给服务的评价:

Good so far

给顾问 Stein Li 的评价:

老师帮忙分析了全球十几个项目的利弊,很真诚,效率很高~

给服务的评价:

平台使用方便

给顾问 Jane LIU 的评价:

棒棒

给服务的评价:

挺好

给顾问 Emma Fan 的评价:

学姐态度很温柔!对专业门槛了解清晰,比如不同学校的项目侧重点在哪,帮助我加深项目的认知和申请信心。对行业了解透彻,能给我很好的个人指点。

给服务的评价:

很不错的交流平台。

给顾问 Jessica He 的评价:

师姐人超好,指导也很细心,nice~

给服务的评价:

不错的体验~

给顾问 Rebecca Lee 的评价:

小姐姐讲的好详细,有逻辑有例子,爱了爱了,这一个小时花的好值~

给服务的评价:

给顾问 Jessica He 的评价:

非常好!平易近人的学姐,提供了很多帮助。

给服务的评价:

非常好

给顾问 Vivian Xing 的评价:

超级nice,很耐心很认真的小姐姐!能够用心解决我的问题!极力推荐!

给服务的评价:

很不错~

Yifei avatar Yifei 2022-07-08
给顾问 Sophie L 的评价:

I can see that Sophie has put a lot of thought into revising my PS, not only refining words and grammar, but also adjusting paragraphs. It is really helpful for me. Thank you very much!

给服务的评价:

Thanks!

给顾问 George Li 的评价:

非常耐心的顾问!非常感谢!

给服务的评价:

留学顾问服务不错,可以解决很多我们的实际问题。

给顾问 Dorothy Zheng 的评价:

谢谢Dorothy学姐!MACSS-ECON是一个相对较新的项目,网上各个论坛中相关信息并不多。在咨询过程中,学姐详细的介绍了项目的选课、授课、RA、论文指导、申博、就业等细节,使我对项目后续的学习及出路有了明确的计划,也坚定了我选择MACSS的决心。感觉自己很幸运,能在项目开始前便得到一位耐心又乐于助人的前辈的指导,真的收获很大!

给服务的评价:

感谢芝士圈提供的平台。平台信息丰富,下单流程便捷,芝士圈老师的帮助也非常给力!

damon avatar damon 2022-07-03
给顾问 Daniel C 的评价:

Dear Daniel:
Thanks so much for your detailed modification. Wish you all the best in future.

Best wishes,
Guangzhao

给服务的评价:

特别好好好

Jaxer avatar Jaxer 2022-07-02
给顾问 Sandra Y 的评价:

Efficient, well-edited. Couldn't be happier.

给服务的评价:

GOOD

198****2055 avatar 198****2055 2022-06-27
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Professor Adam is very, very patient. Every round of revision documents will patiently ask where I want to modify and give me some help and advice. Every time I apply for a school, Professor Adam will help me go to the school's official website to check the relevance of the school's curriculum and my experience. And find the school's teacher's website. Finally, Professor Adam also helped me apply to the school and major I wanted most! Professor Adam wrote a clear logic and fluent. It is the writing style that the admissions officer will like very much!

  • Adam S 回复 198****2055 2022-06-28 07:17

    Thank you so much for your generous comments, Hanyang. It's been a great pleasure working with you and I'm so glad you were accepted by your first-choice university. Your hard work has been rewarded with success and I hope you have a fantastic time at King's.

给服务的评价:

非常好,老师认真负责。

给顾问 Sophie Li 的评价:

小姐姐人超级好 耐心解答了我的很多问题也给了非常多有用的建议 咨询完之后有了方向和目标也不那么焦虑了!

给服务的评价:

针对留学方面非常专业 体验很棒

给顾问 Catherine Gao 的评价:

学姐在study plan和面签技巧都给了我很实用的建议!!

给服务的评价:

很棒

Jennifer avatar Jennifer 2022-06-12
给顾问 Adam S 的评价:

Adam is very professional and detail-oriented. His advice implies that he has a super solid business/economics background, not just in academics but also professional areas. He reviewed every single detail of my resume and referred back to the format/requirement of the school, which I didn't pay much attention to at first. And his feedback is always in a timely manner. It is a good experience to have a tutor like him in school application process. I highly recommend him to other students.

  • Adam S 回复 Jennifer 2022-06-13 06:37

    Dear Jennifer,
    Thank you so much for taking the time and effort to complete this very generous review. I've greatly enjoyed working with you and would love to have the opportunity to do so again.
    All the best,
    Adam

给服务的评价:

reply timely, very kind and nice

给顾问 Effy Li 的评价:

大佬tql,欧洲方向指点的很详尽

给服务的评价:

很赞,方便咨询,亲民快速

Ivy avatar Ivy 2022-06-10
给顾问 Allen G 的评价:

Very professional

给服务的评价:

Nice

给顾问 Yumeng Ren 的评价:

很棒,师姐提供了很大的帮助~

给服务的评价:

很及时的一个平台,很好用~

给顾问 Will Xu 的评价:

Will学长结合我的背景提供了很多实际的申请规划和建议,介绍了很多专业相关的课程设置、就读体验以及毕业生去向,让我对欧洲computational linguistics项目有了更深的了解,非常感谢!

给服务的评价:

平台使用方便

给顾问 Angela Meng 的评价:

强烈推荐!顾问非常knowledgeable并且人非常nice!

给服务的评价:

很好!

给顾问 Victoria Fan 的评价:

推荐!顾问人非常nice!

给服务的评价:

很好!

给顾问 Quincy Li 的评价:

Quincy非常有经验,有耐心,考虑周到,理解和沟通能力也是一级棒!非常顺畅、fruitful、愉快的脑暴过程!强推!!!

给服务的评价:

good

Valerie avatar Valerie 2022-05-31
给顾问 Skylar H 的评价:

very prompt response and great revision!

给服务的评价:

excellent

给顾问 Helen M 的评价:

推荐!顾问准备得很细致!

给服务的评价:

好评!

给顾问 Yawen Tao 的评价:

好评! 推荐!人很nice!

给服务的评价:

平台很好!

Xingyi Zhao avatar Xingyi Zhao 2022-05-28
给顾问 Sarah L 的评价:

Thanks for your help!
Sarah is really responsible for my writing sample. She helped me meet my application deadline with a really high quality writing sample even faster than the urgent level requirement. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a great essay assistance.

  • Sarah L 回复 Xingyi Zhao 2022-05-30 02:04

    Thank you so much, Xingyi! It was a true pleasure to work with you!! :)

给服务的评价:

Thanks for your help!

给顾问 Yoonyee 的评价:

真的特别感谢老师能如此耐心地帮助我规划前程,以及提供如此独到而专业的建议,让我及时扭转了错误的思路。

给服务的评价:

客服很给力

给顾问 Yvette Han 的评价:

谢谢,很专业~

给服务的评价:

真不错

给顾问 Chen Zheng 的评价:

人特别好!特地准备了一个doc文件!推荐!

给服务的评价:

很好!

luyan avatar luyan 2022-05-24
给顾问 Tanya V 的评价:

Thank you for your help on my resume. I think it is very helpful!!

  • Tanya V 回复 luyan 2022-05-25 03:12

    Thank you Luyan for your nice review. ALL the very Best for your future studies! :)

给服务的评价:

很专业

给顾问 Xiaodan Liu 的评价:

xiaodan老师非常认真负责,每次稿子都改的十分认真,写作思路非常清晰明了,还给予了重要的经验之谈,真的非常受用

给服务的评价:

芝士圈平台有问必答,十分详细,服务流程十分清晰透明,很棒

给顾问 Claire Wu 的评价:

非常好!强烈推荐!

给服务的评价:

很好!

Olivia avatar Olivia 2022-05-19
给顾问 Nickla A 的评价:

Nickla gives very high quality comments and service. The outcome is super great!Thanks Nickla!

给服务的评价:

很好 微信回复非常及时

给顾问 Will Im 的评价:

顾问很有自己的想法 可以从中获得不一样的启发

给服务的评价:

分模块服务和收费有多样选择很好

给顾问 Vivian W 的评价:

特别推荐!

给服务的评价:

好!

给顾问 Molly 的评价:

真的超级超级细心!给了我很大帮助!!姐姐超级棒

给服务的评价:

服务质量
5星
97.4%
4星
2.3%
3星
0.1%
2星
0.1%
1星
0.1%
注:数据来自用户真实评价,截止时间:2022-08-08